2018 Amavasya Dates for Andhra Pradesh

List of Amavasya 2018 Days/Dates or No Moon/New Moon in 2018 for Andhra Pradesh, India. Amavasya is an important day in Hindu Calendar. Amavasya is considered inauspicious in many calendars in India but Tamil Panchangam considers it as auspicious.
Advertisement
Date Month Week Amavasya
16 January Tuesday Pushya
15 February Thursday Magha
17 March Saturday Phalguna
16 April Monday Chaitra
15 May Tuesday Vaishakha
13 June Wednesday Jeshta
13 July Friday Jeshta
11 August Saturday Aashaada
09 September Sunday Shravana
09 October Tuesday Bhadrapada
07 November Wednesday Aaswayuja
07 December Friday Kaartheeka
Amavasya in January 2018, Amavasya in February 2018, Amavasya in March 2018, Amavasya in April 2018, Amavasya in May 2018, Amavasya in June 2018, Amavasya in July 2018, Amavasya in August 2018, Amavasya in September 2018, Amavasya in October 2018, Amavasya in November 2018 and Amavasya in December 2018.
Advertisement